25 Hr Pre-licensing Course- Required for all New Contractor Licenses
License Renewal Pre-License Course meets the 25 hour course required to obtain a Contractors License in the State of Utah. This course is required for all New Contractor Licenses
The Business Law Exam is only required for
B100, E100, R100, E200, E201, P200, & P201 License Applicants.
Passing the Utah Business & Law Exam satisfies the 5-hour course requirement
Specialty Licenses only need the 25-hour class. No test prep class needed.