Class Calendar

Pre-License & Continuing Education Courses

 

Free Assistance with DOPL Application 

 Click on Location below to see List of Courses and Dates.  Then click on Course of Choice to Register

 

Already have some CE credits? Click here to see what is recorded with DOPL 

Click here for CALENDAR VIEW of Course Schedule  

Click here for DROP DOWN VIEW of Course Schedule

 Frequently Ask Questions

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Sunday, March 1, 2020

  25 hr Pre-Licensing Course

  Pre-License Course meets the 25 hour course required to obtain a Contractors License in the State of Utah.

  • $300 - 3 Day Course - Salt Lake 
  • $300 - 3 Day Course - Logan
  • $300 - 3 Day Course - St. George

 

Click here for info on hotel accommodations

Continuing Education

CE courses meet the Continuing Education requirement for License Renewal