Class Calendar

 

 

 

30 Hr PreLicense Course

Steps for registration:

1.  Register for any 25-hour course

2.  Register for any 5-hour test prep course

 

5 Hour Business and Law Course Now Available Online! Click Here

Monday, October 10, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Monday, December 5, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Sunday, January 1, 2023

25 Hr Pre-licensing Course- Required for all New Contractor Licenses

License Renewal Pre-License Course meets the 25 hour course required to obtain a Contractors License in the State of Utah. This course is required for all New Contractor Licenses

The Business Law Exam is only required for

B100, E100, R100, E200, E201, P200, & P201 License Applicants. 

 Passing the Utah Business & Law Exam satisfies the 5-hour course requirement

Specialty Licenses only need the 25-hour class.  No test prep class needed.