Class Calendar

Pre-License & Continuing Education Courses

 

 Click on a location below to see list of courses and dates.  Then click on the dates in red to register.

 

 

Click here for CALENDAR VIEW of Course Schedule  

Click here for DROP DOWN VIEW of Course Schedule

Monday, January 25, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Friday, March 5, 2021
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Monday, March 29, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

25 hr Pre-Licensing Course

Pre-License Course meets the 25 hour course required to obtain a Contractors License in the State of Utah.

Continuing Education

CE courses meet the Continuing Education requirement for License Renewal

 

Nearby Hotels - Salt Lake Area 

TownPlace Suites by Marriot 

13690 South 100 East

Draper, UT 84020 

*Click the following link for a discounted rate: 

 Book your corporate rate for Utah Home Builders Association

 

Hampton Inn Draper

13711 South 200 West

Draper, UT 84020

 *Click the following link for a discounted rate: 

Book your discounted rate for Utah Home Builders Association