Class Calendar

 

 

 

Click here for CALENDAR VIEW of Course Schedule  

Click here for DROP DOWN VIEW of Course Schedule

 

5 Hour Business and Law Course Now Available Online! Click Here

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

25 Hr Pre-licensing Course

License Renewal Pre-License Course meets the 25 hour course required to obtain a Contractors License in the State of Utah.


Nearby Hotels - 
Salt Lake Area  

TownPlace Suites by Marriott 

13690 South 100 East

Draper, UT 84020 

*Click the following link for a discounted rate: 

 Book your corporate rate for Utah Home Builders Association

 

Hampton Inn Draper

13711 South 200 West

Draper, UT 84020

 *Click the following link for a discounted rate: 

Book your discounted rate for Utah Home Builders Association